Manage My List

When you go to your My List (Available on the Main Menu, when you are logged-in) you will see all episodes added to your list. You can manage your My List, go to your favorite episode, delete episodes or remove all from your queue. The My List feature is a great way to save favorites or add episodes to watch later.

FROM MY LIST UNDER YOUR ACCOUNT, YOU CAN GO TO EPISODES SAVED, DELETE EPISODES ADDED OR REMOVE ALL FROM MY LIST.

Feedback and Knowledge Base