To add an episode to your Queue, be sure you are logged-in using your Sparkk TV Account or Social Media Account. You will then see under the video of each episode as you scroll down a button that says Add to Queue. After pressing the button, the episode is then in your Queue; the button will say DELETE FROM QUEUE instead of add.. Pressing the button again will remove the episode from your Queue if you hit it by mistake. To manage your Queue, just go to the account menu and hit My Queue. If you are not logged in, you will see a blank screen, please login to manage your Queue. You can also see the Top 4 latest items added to your Queue on the front-page of Sparkk TV when logged in.
WHEN LOGGED IN AN ADD TO QUEUE BUTTON WILL SHOW IN EVERY FULL EPISODE
WHEN ITEM IS ADDED TO QUEUE, DELETE FROM QUEUE BUTTON WILL APPEAR INSTEAD
WHEN LOGGED IN, YOUR QUEUE WILL SHOW LATEST 4 ITEMS ON FRONTPAGE UNDER MY LIST
IN YOUR ACCOUNT UNDER QUEUE, YOU CAN GO BROWSE AND GO TO YOUR FAVORITE EPISODE, DELETE EPISODES ADDED OR REMOVE ALL FROM QUEUE.